It is the role of the Whitewright Area Chamber of Commerce to engage in projects that have a positive economic impact on its members and the community while maintaining traditional events that bring our community together.
Executive Committee
Angie Eads – President
Ginger Miller – President Elect
Laura Freer – Secretary

Amanda FrancisĀ 
Lorraine Griffin
Michelle Haynes
Gwyn Jordangwen
Sheri Kentsheri
Peggy West